Chinese American Food Society

2024-2025 Election Ballot

Instructions: To vote, place an "x" in the () to the right of your choice. To cast a write-in vote, write the name and place an "x" in the ().	
For President-Elect (You may vote for ONE)	
Jun Yang Write-in	()
We are grateful that Drs. Shelly Xu, Juming Tang, Haiqiang Wang, and Xingyi Jiang have agreed to continue to serve for another term.	
Board of Directors: Dr. Shelly Xu and Dr. Juming Tang (2025-2026)	
Secretary:	
Dr. Xingyi Jiang (2025-2026) Treasurer:	
Dr. Haiqiang Wang (2025-2026)	

Please email your ballot to: Lihan Huang (lihan.huang@usda.gov)	
Deadline for voting: 5:00 pm U.S. Eastern Time, June 28, 2024	
CAFS Nomination Committee Lihan Huang, Chair Chengchu Liu Qinchun Rao	